FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100! View details/exclusions
JOIN OUR TEAM AT THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY! Click here for current opportunities

Be the First to Know!

Join our e-mail club today.

Countries to which we cannot send our products

It is our goal to share our wonderful confections with as many people as possible all over the world. However, due to circumstances beyond our control there are some countries to which we cannot send our products.

Restricted countries are as follows:

• Afghanistan
• Belarus
• Burundi
• Central African Republic
• Comoros
• Congo - Brazzaville
• Congo - Kinshasa
• Côte d’Ivoire
• Cuba
• Cyprus
• Egypt
• Equatorial Guinea
• Eritrea
• Falkland Islands
• Fiji
• Guinea
• Guinea-Bissau
• Haiti
• Iran
• Iraq
• Israel
• Kiribati
• Kyrgyzstan
• Lebanon
• Liberia
• Libya
• Malaysia
• Mayotte
• Myanmar [Burma]
• Nauru
• Niue
• North Korea
• Pakistan
• Russia
• Rwanda
• Saint Helena
• Saint Pierre and Miquelon
• São Tomé and Príncipe
• Sierra Leone
• Solomon Islands
• Somalia
• Spain
• Sri Lanka
• Sudan
• Syria
• Tajikistan
• Tokelau
• Turkmenistan
• Tuvalu
• Ukraine
• United Arab Emirates
• Venezuela
• Vietnam
• Yemen
• Zimbabwe

To see our shipping rates for all other destinations, click here.

IMPORTANT CUSTOMS NOTICE: Even for those locations to which we can ship, we cannot guarantee that orders shipping outside the United States will or will not be charged any customs taxes or duties. Any customs or import duties are only charged once the parcel reaches its destination country. These charges typically must be paid by the recipient of the parcel. Please take this notice into consideration before placing your order for delivery to locations outside the United States.